nomadagri.blogg.se

Dz09 smartwatch app development
Dz09 smartwatch app development








  1. DZ09 SMARTWATCH APP DEVELOPMENT ANDROID
  2. DZ09 SMARTWATCH APP DEVELOPMENT BLUETOOTH
  3. DZ09 SMARTWATCH APP DEVELOPMENT DOWNLOAD

Voice recorder great but use only with your voice cloose to phone. Still photos and videos can both be taken using the camera on the watch. Scroll down on the watch settings to see this option. Put the date and time onto the watch using the sync from phone option.

DZ09 SMARTWATCH APP DEVELOPMENT BLUETOOTH

Most times i have it connected to my phone via bluetooth but people can also ring my second pre paid mobile number the on the sim i have in the watch. No need to connect via bluetooth if I have not got my mobile with me. Fantastic its like having a mobile phone on my wrist. I am using a prepaid mobile provider for the sim i have put into the watch. Phone quality receiving and making calls excellent Also from a screen on the watch scan the QR to your phone. Reverse order to put back on.ĭownload app BT notifier. Remove the cover from the side with speaker grill to insert Battery Sim and Micro SDHC up 32GB. helpful hints.Just keep playing with the watch to take in all the features Very Intuitive to set up using the watch itself. My email and texts pop up on the screen of the watch as they are received !!! easy to read. No need to have my mobile with sim card inserted. A mobile phone on my wrist Dick Tracy stuff. Suggestion noneĪmazing Watch FANTASTIC FANTASTIC. I haven't had it even a week yet, but I think it was worth the gamble. For $11 it is amazing that it will even connect to your phone let alone do everything else. I know there are some reviews on here bashing this phone for what it does or doesn't do. The instructions were lacking to say the least, but after a couple of days playing around with it I figured it all out with little to no problems. I just answer my phone if I see it is someone I want to talk to on my watch and turn the Bluetooth off on the call screen, no big deal. My only issue was I have to keep call audio turned on or it will disconnect from my phone. Setting up the Bluetooth connection to my phone was simple. I use the alarm function and it works fine. You can't change the background on the watch either, but not a huge deal for me. There are 3 different watch faces to choose from, none are all that elegant, but you should expect that for the price. Keys are too small for fingers to use it well. The calculator works, but has the same issue as replying to texts. The reply part is difficult because the keys are small and it isn't a qwerty keyboard. It will alert you to text messages, let you read them and reply. You can choose which of your phone's apps will push notifications to the watch.

DZ09 SMARTWATCH APP DEVELOPMENT DOWNLOAD

With a simple download of an app the phone will alert me to phone calls which I can choose to answer or to reject. It doesn't do all the things a much more expensive smart watch will do, but it cost $11 delivered. Please check with your carrier/provider before purchasing this item.ĭZ09 Single SIM Smart Watch Phone I like the watch a lot. click here for Network Frequency of your country. Please ensure local area network is compatible. After charging for 30 minutes, the battery indicator will show on the watch display. It may has no battery indicator whithin this 30 minutes charging process. If there is no power left for DZ09 when you receive it, pls charge for 30 minutes firstly. Note: 1.This phone will only work with GSM networks: GSM850/900/1800/1900MHzĢ.

DZ09 SMARTWATCH APP DEVELOPMENT ANDROID

Stainless steel case with great durability and wonderful tactile sensation and glossinessĪdopts high quality rubber material which is super soft and comfortable to wearĬlassic stainless steel pin buckle, convenient to wear and take offĬompatibility: Compatible with Android smart phones When the Bluetooth is disconnected or the phone is out of the Bluetooth distance, the watch will alertĮffortless realize remote control and record every wonderful moment with any angle Record the steps you take and count the distance to make you fully control your sportsĭevelop scientific habits and effectively resist sub-health You can freely take phone by using the camera of the watch or remote control your universal smart phoneĬan meet your needs, ensures more durable useġ.54 inch TFT HD LCD touch screen, 240 x 240 pixelsīest suitable screen size with high definition picture displaying gives you great experience Phonebook / call log / message / music syncĮasily realize information Synchronization with your universal smart phone, more convenient to usersĮnjoy splendid music anywhere and anytime You can dial or answer a phone call from your wrist watchĮffortlessly send / receive messages to have a good interaction with your friends SIM card / Bluetooth phone call (Bluetooth v3.0) / answer










Dz09 smartwatch app development